eGauge language options and adding new languages

The EG30xx and EG4xxx have support for different locales. The eGauge will use the language associated with the locale that is requested by the user's browser. If the locale does not exist or is not supported, it will default to English.

New locales and improvements upon existing ones are welcome. Please see our internationalization (I18N) page at for full details. This page also shows the completion percentage of any supported language. Anyone is welcome to download and improve upon the PO files and submit them to for review and implementation. 

A specific locale can be forced to display in the browser by changing the browser's language/locale setting. Check your browser's help menu for information on changing your its language settings.

Please visit for the most up-to-date documentation.